RMAA Board of Directors

If you have an interest in serving on our Board of Directors, please contact info@rmarts.org for more information.


Executive Committee

Robert Gladu
RMAA Board Chair
Vectra Bank Colorado

Andrea Mitchell, PhD RN
RMAA Board Vice Chair
Health Care Analytics Consultant

Michelle Busse
RMAA Board Secretary
I-Behavior, Inc.


Alex Hornaday, Esq.
The Law Office of Alexander Hornaday, LLC

Dr. Lee Lehmkuhl
The MITRE Corporation

Kareen McCollough
GroupSystems Corporation

Amanda Nelson
Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains

Karl Sowa
Simple Energy


Eve Campbell
Interim Executive Director, RMAA

James Knapp
Artistic Director, RMAA

Mark Zwilling
Artistic Director, RMAA

Kyle Crutcher

Michael Sattler